Advisory Committees

The Museo Nacional Centro de Arte Reina Sofía’s Advisory Board is the advisory body to the Museo’s director in art-related areas, acting as the link between the Museo and different local, national and international agents from the art system. Its recommendations and proposals are non-binding.

The Advisory Board is made up of pre-eminent independent experts with a broad professional background. Their mandate is for two years, which can be renewed for successive periods without a limit.

The members of the Advisory Board carry out their roles in a personal capacity, and under no circumstances does their appointment involve a work or commercial relationship with the Museo.

Advisory Committee

María de Corral
João Fernandes
Amanda de la Garza
Inés Katzenstein
Chus Martínez
Gloria Moure
Vicente Todolí

Architecture Advisory Committee

Juan Herreros
Andrés Jaque
Marina Otero Verzier